From time to time, you may find the need to edit details for a client.
To edit a client:
- Navigate to the client that you wish to edit.
- You will land on the Basics screen. Click the icon to edit.
- You can edit any contact information contained in the Basics screen.
- You can then update or enter additional personal information about the client by clicking on the collapsible menu headings within the Basics screen to expand.
- Click Save.
Get a refresher on Clients and People here.
Article is closed for comments.